Sales: (320) 685-0079
Service: (320) 685-0084
14 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 14

              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Did great very happy!

              Did Great very happy!

              Sleepy Eye, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly knowledgeable staff. very...

              Friendly Knowledgeable Staff. Very thorough and make sure you understand and are comfortable with every step of the buying process. Thanks!

              Sleepy Eye, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great prices!

              Great Prices!

              Sleepy Eye, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got a 2014 chevy 1500 crew cab with the...

              I got a 2014 Chevy 1500 crew cab with the standard box in rainforest green metallic with cocoa dune interior which was very hard to find with the other options I was looking for but they've done a great job and Found some vehicles for me. He also took the time show me how the functions of the truck work. Everyone was polite

              Cold Spring, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything great

              Everything great

              Cold Spring, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very pleased with everything

              I was very pleased with everything

              St Cloud,mn, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              For my first time at this dealership i...

              For my first time at this dealership I felt very welcomed. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

              St Cloud,mn, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i came into look/buy a cheaper...

              My wife and I came into look/buy a cheaper Tahoe. We did some research online before hand and found one we liked and would get it depending on how it drive and looked in person and how much we got on trade in.they gave us pretty close to what we needed on trade so we pulled the trigger. Great service, the only thing that would have been nice is if they had some toys for children to play with while that waited.

              Clara City, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would recommend this dealership to all...

              I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friend. I leased my 2014 Chev Cruz and love it. I would recomend these guys over the St Coud Dealership hands down!

              Sartell, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 156 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i had a wonderful experience...

              My wife and I had a wonderful experience with John Kiess at Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring. I would like to thank John for his commitment to serving us and making our search for a new vehicle awesome. We could have went to another Chevy Dealer closer to our hometown but we specifically chose Schwieters and John to assist use of our car searching experience. Schwieters should be proud to have John as a valuable member of their team. I am thankful for the time John spent with us and made us feel very comfortable. Thanks to the detail shop for cleaning the vehicle and the extra commitment to serving us even though we were there later into the evening. My wife would like to thank John for the delicious cookies he supplied as we were waiting to take our new vehicle home.

              Hutchinson, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 14