Sales: (320) 685-0079
Service: (320) 685-0084
9 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-9 of 9

              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              For my first time at this dealership i...

              For my first time at this dealership I felt very welcomed. Everyone was very nice and helpful.

              St Cloud,mn, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i came into look/buy a cheaper...

              My wife and I came into look/buy a cheaper Tahoe. We did some research online before hand and found one we liked and would get it depending on how it drive and looked in person and how much we got on trade in.they gave us pretty close to what we needed on trade so we pulled the trigger. Great service, the only thing that would have been nice is if they had some toys for children to play with while that waited.

              Clara City, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I would recommend this dealership to all...

              I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friend. I leased my 2014 Chev Cruz and love it. I would recomend these guys over the St Coud Dealership hands down!

              Sartell, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife and i had a wonderful experience...

              My wife and I had a wonderful experience with John Kiess at Schwieters Chevrolet of Cold Spring. I would like to thank John for his commitment to serving us and making our search for a new vehicle awesome. We could have went to another Chevy Dealer closer to our hometown but we specifically chose Schwieters and John to assist use of our car searching experience. Schwieters should be proud to have John as a valuable member of their team. I am thankful for the time John spent with us and made us feel very comfortable. Thanks to the detail shop for cleaning the vehicle and the extra commitment to serving us even though we were there later into the evening. My wife would like to thank John for the delicious cookies he supplied as we were waiting to take our new vehicle home.

              Hutchinson, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 131 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              One friday evening, i asked my wife if she...

              One Friday evening, I asked my wife if she wanted to go car shopping. I had full intentions of looking at Kia , Toyota, and a Honda. WE stopped at Schwieters, looked at a Equinox liked it and I told Tammy I am done looking. Salesperson Casey was a pleasure to work with. Robert and Dan were extremely helpful. I never considered myself brand loyal to any particular car company but i quess sometimes the vehicles do their own talking. I own three other chevys 98 1500 270,000 miles 97 blazer 267,000 miles 98 blazer 125,000 miles

              Cold Spring, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My wife & i went to look at a couple...

              My wife & I went to look at a couple different models that we were interested in. We were able to check them out to our satisfaction, and with the help of the sales team we were able to get the model and color that we were after. Everything worked out really well for us. This is not the first vehicle we purchased from this dealer and I'm sure we'll be back for another in the next couple years.

              Albany, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 171 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Woulda been nice getting a full tank of...

              Woulda been nice getting a full tank of gas. Spending $32,000 that's something I would expect. Other than that, good people to work with.

              Richmond, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (3) No (0)

              Posted 254 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with the service. dandoe a...

              very happy with the service. DanDoe a great job!!

              Saint Cloud, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (2)

              Posted 343 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, service awesome, customer...

              As always, service awesome, customer friendly.

              Sartell, MN

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (2)

              Showing 1-9 of 9